Messianic Jewish Studies Faculty

Fall 2016

 

Dr. Seth Klayman
PhD, Duke University
Rabbinical Ordination, UMJC
MA, Duke University
Dip.J.S., Oxford University
BA, The Ohio State University
seth.klayman@tku.edu

Dr. David Rudolph
PhD, Cambridge University
Rabbinical Ordination, UMJC
MAOT, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
MABL, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
MTS, Messiah Biblical Institute
BTh, Messiah Biblical Institute
david.rudolph@tku.edu

Dr. Jennifer Rosner
PhD, Fuller Theological Seminary
MDiv, Yale University
BA, California Polytechnic State University
jennifer.rosner@tku.edu

Dr. Sarah Hall
PhD, Cambridge University
MDiv, Trinity School for Ministry
BA, Princeton University
sarah.hall@tku.edu

Dr. Joel Willitts
PhD, Cambridge University
MPhil, Cambridge University
MTh, Dallas Theological Seminary
BS, Liberty University
joel.willitts@tku.edu

Dr. Lois Olena
DMin, Assemblies of God Theological Seminary
MA, Gratz College
BA, Valley Forge Christian College
lois.olena@tku.edu

Mark Anthony
MDiv, Baylor University
BA, Baylor University
mark.anthony@tku.edu