Administration and Staff


TKU would not be the diverse institution that it is, without our extraordinary faculty and staff. Take a moment to meet our team.

Presidential Advisory Team

Dr. Linda Hoover

Dr. Linda Hoover

Interim Chief Academic Officer, Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Director of Biblical Counseling, Assistant Professor of Biblical Counseling



Name Job Title
Aldean Pearson Housekeeper
Alyssa Cortez Coordinator of Student Accounts
Amanda Saxton Campus Visit Coordinator
Angela Pruis Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Ashlyn Castenson Registrar
Barry Harp Vice President of Business Administration and Finance
Bianca Lee Admissions Counselor
Caleb McMillan Coordinator of Student Engagement
Caity Byrd Housekeeper
Cathy Di Fazio Coordinator of Student Disability Services and Academic Support
CeCe Forrest Administrative Assistant to Student Development
Danielle Carrico Interim Executive Director Business Administration
Donnie Purvis Director Student Financial Services
Edmond Mugwanya Coordinator of Information Technology
Eric Scott Director of Student Mobilization and Engagement
Gianna Fields Coordinator of Messianic Jewish Studies
Gretchen Kirchner Marketing Digital Content Creator
Dr. Helen Ogiozee Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Accrediation Liaison Officer
Isaac Lopez Associate Registrar
Jason Trottie ChurchEd Manager
Jesse Buchholz Director of Online Education
& Interim Director of Bachelor of Ministry Leadership​
Jessica Fisher Associate Director of Operations
Josh Sherman Building and Facilities Coordinator
Julie Cole Director of Spiritual Formation and Soul Care
Kaci Smith-Lopez Admissions Counselor II
Kam Hunt Associate Director of Recruitment
Karen Runyan Associate Director of Finance
Katherine Anderson Coordinator of Admissions
Kristy Luth Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs
Kyler Finch Housekeeper
Kymberly Allen Human Resources Generalist
Lauri Stroyan Coordinator of Accounts Payable
LeAnn Doolittle Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Madison Martinez Executive Assistant to the President
Mark Lopez Director of End-User Experience
Marlene Call Senior Assistant to the Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
Dr. Mary Dainty MMFT Program Director
Matt Wilson Director of Information Technology & Systems
Megan Grondin Executive Director of Academic Services
Michaela Logan Admissions Counselor
Nathalia Lima Coordinator of Student Support Services
Nellie Lee Director of Student Success
Noah Stone Building Attendant
Ruby Tataje Receptionist
Ryan Moore Systems Manager
Sara Farmer Associate Director of Advancement
Steven Wilson Research Data Analyst
Taren Walters Coordinator of Seminary Programs
& Director of Bachelor of General Christian Studies
Todd Stroyan Associate Director of Building and Security
Winter Liscano Director of Marketing and Communications