Get the latest information and resources related to COVID-19 here: tku.edu/covid

Admissions

Thank you for your interest in pursuing an education at The King’s University. We believe you have been uniquely created with the potential to live out your divine destiny. God has placed within you a special mix of gifts, talents, strengths and passions. Fulfilling that potential for your life will be challenging and it will require hard work and dedication. If your desire is to fulfill that potential, The King’s University is the place for you. As a spiritual leader for today and the future, you’ll be equipped mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

Explore our website to find tuition rates, review financial aid options, apply for admission and find additional information. You can also contact the Office of Admissions at info@nulltku.edu or 817-722-1710.

Angela Pruis
Director of Admissions
817.722.1636
angela.pruis@nulltku.edu

Denver Blackwell
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
817.722.1720
denver.blackwell@nulltku.edu

Hannah Bowerman
Recruitment Coordinator
817.722.1711
hannah.bowerman@nulltku.edu

Tony Grondin
Graduate Admissions Counselor
817.722.1722
tony.grondin@nulltku.edu

Nikki Kirkpatrick
Campus Visit Coordinator
817.722.1715
nikki.kirkpatrick@nulltku.edu

Mark Lopez
Recruitment Coordinator
817.722.1769
mark.lopez@nulltku.edu